Fitness Review: Power Play

Details: 555 8th Ave, Rm 902, New York, NY 10018 – (212) 564-0500 – revinmo.com

Studio: 4/5
Timeliness: 5/5
Instructors: 4/5
Overall class: 3/5

I had no idea what to expect when I signed up for this class, and this was not it! The class was mostly stretching, balance, and abs. I was pretty sore from previous work out classes when I came in so this was exactly what I needed. Loved the use of the yoga balls and weights but the balance boards were crazy difficult. I wasn’t 100% sure I was doing everything right but when I was, I felt it.

Would I recommend to a friend? Depends what you’re looking for…

Leave a Reply

