Fitness Review: Muay Thai Kickboxing

Details: 500 8th Ave, New York, NY 10018 – (646) 450-8966 – fitnessfightcamp.com

Studio: 4/5
Timeliness: 5/5
Instructors: 5/5
Overall class: 5/5

I absolutely loved this class. Slightly hard to find (there’s an elevator, and stairs, and more stairs… I was confused) but once there it was a blast. As a newbie who has never taken a kickboxing class before I was basically given a private lesson. Laurel, the teacher, walked me through every step of the process from including how to use the equipment and how to do the moves. By the end, I was sweating and had let off a lot of steam. It was an excellent workout and it was a lot of fun!

Would I recommend to a friend? 100%

Leave a Reply

