6 Reasons I Left Tinder

The very popular dating app which acts as a “hot or not” tool has completely failed me. I am waving my white flag and giving up. Here’s why:

1. The Naked Guy.

image

image

image

image

What the fuck dude. I was not expecting your ass in my face,

2. The Mis-labeled Guy.

image

Seeing as I put “Girl seeking Guys” something here isn’t right… Peggy must be wondering why she isn’t getting any matches.

3. The Married Guy.

image

Even if you are divorced… this is not the picture you use to WOO me. 

4. The Underaged Boy.

image

image

I don’t care what age you listed. You are 12.

5. The Mystery Guy.

image

image

Which one are you?

6. The Creepy Guy.

image

Annnnd I have nightmares.

Leave a Reply

