Tales From Online Dating: OKCreeper Part 4

Back by popular demand (okay we’re really just back because we have some more creepy messages), we have another addition of OKCreeper for you! OKCupid never seems to disappoint and lately we have been blessed with some interesting messages for your viewing pleasure:

Screen shot 2013-01-20 at 9.37.40 PM

Huh?! If you looked at my profile you would have seen that I speak English and only English. HOWEVER, I am a resourceful girl and know how to use Google so I see this is what you really meant to send me:

Screen shot 2013-01-20 at 9.45.44 PM
My response to this…. Huh?!
Screen shot 2013-01-22 at 10.05.54 PM

What a guy. He complimented me, sent me a smiley face, etc. #swoon. It was only until a few hours later when I got this…

 

Screen shot 2013-01-22 at 10.05.28 PM
Ahh the old copy and paste trick! He almost got away with it but I guess he forget he already got me. PASS.
Screen shot 2013-01-22 at 10.04.57 PM
No.
Have you done online dating? Any funny stories to share?
Leave a Reply

