Health Activist Writer’s Month Challenge

30 Days, 30 Posts

Taking on the Health Activist Writer’s Month Challenge as way to get back into blogging and to keep my health goals on track. The Spartan Race is June 2nd and if I don’t start eating better and working out 3-5 days a week, I’m going to seriously hurt myself during the race.

My friend Gaby brought this challenge to my attention and I couldn’t be more excited about sharing my experiences online. I’ve blogged my fitness in the past before – 2 years ago I started blogging about P90X and since then I’ve used twitter as my means of accountability. This month, I turn to this blog.

So be prepared for a month of April fitness blogs!

#letsgo

Leave a Reply

