Tales From Online Dating: OKCreeper Part 2

Aaand we’re back again because the creepy men of the Internet never sleep! Here’s another look at what goes on when using OKCupid. Some of these are mine and others from friends. This just proved that there is no shortage of OKCreepers. Yes these are real. Yes I’m hiding usernames to try to be nice. No, we didn’t message these men back. To see more OKCreeper click here.

Screen shot 2013-01-13 at 11.02.13 PM
I guess I should give you points for being forward but something tell me that you are not going to win anyone over with a date at White Castle.
Screen shot 2013-01-13 at 10.33.05 PM
Ever heard of Ashley Madison dude?! That’s where you need to be, not on OKCupid. No. I do not want to help you cheat on your wife with a “discreet relationship.” And the fact that you are old enough to be my dad isn’t helping either.
Screen shot 2013-01-13 at 11.02.45 PM
I’m glad you enjoyed my profile enough to message me but don’t you think you’re going out on a limb by asking some person you have never met to your office holiday party at one of the most expensive Broadway shows? Yes, I would love to see Wicked but I’d prefer if you weren’t there.
Screen shot 2013-01-13 at 10.33.21 PM
Is this a compliment? I think so…. but I can’t tell through all the talk of apocalypses and leprosy babies. Sorry dude, you lost me at nuclear.
Screen shot 2013-01-19 at 6.45.32 PM
Now you are trying to guilt me into responding?! Do you think that I will be up all night tossing and turning because I didn’t respond? Nice try…
Have you done online dating? Any funny stories to share?
Leave a Reply

