Epic Movie Quotes: Dodgeball

I will be the first to admit that it’s been a while since my boys Vince Vaughn and Ben Stiller have made a good movie (although I haven’t seen The Watch so I could be wrong!). Nothing beats when they come together to make comedic genius in Dodgeball. Patches had a ton of great quotes but this was probably the most memorable…

If you can dodge a wrench, you can dodge a ball.
What’s your favorite movie quote? Share below with a clip and it will be featured in an upcoming blog!
Follow me @Caraizzle!
Leave a Reply

