Nostalgia: I Want To Be On Supermarket Sweep!

Some shows from the 90’s live on as classics that will never be forgotten. This is not one of them. This is one of those shows in which you’re not sure if anyone besides you and mom watched it. Often, when I mention Supermarket Sweep people have no idea what I’m talking about. (They do that with Space Cases too… what a good show!) It just so happens that I LOVED Supermarket Sweep and I miss it dearly. For those of you who missed out, here’s a taste of this ridiculous show. For those of you who know what I’m talking about… enjoy!

Now that you watched a full episode, do you think they should bring it back?! Let me know in the comments below!

Follow me @Caraizzle!
Leave a Reply

