A Hunger Games Parody You Won’t Want To Miss

If you were a child of the 90’s you know all about the magic of Beanie Babies. Why they were popular, I don’t know. I do know that I still have the Princess Diana Beanie Baby sitting in my mother’s china cabinet because one day it will be worth something, right?!? Well, some people don’t feel that way and have decided to put their Beanie Babies to good use and I must say… I approve!

Since The Hunger Games is the biggest thing since sliced bread at the moment, there is no better way to pay homage than to create a parody using… Beanie Babies! Please take 11 minutes to make your life a little happier. Even if you haven’t read the books, you can still appreciate this. (Yes, President Snow is played by the Princess Di BB)

Thanks Megan McFace for bringing this to my attention!
Are you reenacting the Hunger Games with your Beanie Babies as we speak?
Follow me @Caraizzle!
Leave a Reply

