Trailer: On The Road Based Off The Jack Kerouac Novel

On The Road was a groundbreaking novel that was assigned to all of us in high school at some point. Now, it is about to be a huge movie. Although some people really hate movie adaptations of classics books, I am actually really excited. Of course I won’t expect it to be as good or equal to the book but I just love seeing books come to life in some way, shape, or form. The downside, it stars Kristen Stewart but I have seen movies with her in them that haven’t offended me. Hopefully this one is included. Here is the trailer to get us all a little more excited. Will you read the book again before you see the film?

Great idea or a huge flop? Let me know what you think!
Follow me @Caraizzle!
Leave a Reply

