It’s My Birthday And I’ll Pin If I Want To!

That’s right folks… it is my birthday! I happen to love birthdays (not just my own) and pretty much any reason to celebrate! Considering my obsession with Pinterest and the fact that Pinterest allows you to pin for the party you’ll never have (and can never afford) I decided to describe my dream birthday party in pins for all of you. Maybe you can use some of these party ideas IRL.

You are cordially invited to my awesome birthday party… Harry Potter style!

tumblr_lq124cbkSu1qid9ybo1_500
 

Every good party should have good party games. In my opinion, Battle Shots is wildly appropriate.

6597692559_2b42370e91_z

Babies of the 80’s should have treats that reflect that. My guests can enjoy 80’s themed cupcakes.

7330606446_54b09bbe13_z
 

At my fictional birthday party, it is warm in mid-March! And that is why we will be playing lawn twister.

download

No party is complete without a gorgeous Disney-inspired cake!

disney-cake

Thanks for attending my Pinterest-inspired, utterly disjointed, fictional birthday bash!

1bfbb7079d6ae822dd294961a555081c

That was fun! What would you have at your dream party? Let me know!


Follow me @Caraizzle!

Leave a Reply

