Epic Movie Quotes: Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory

My friends and I often speak in movie quotes. I thought about making a top 10 list of best movie quotes but let’s be honest… there are WAY too many movie quotes out there to find the top 10. Instead, I will be trying something new. I’m starting a series called “Epic Movie Quotes.” Each week or so I will post one of my favorite movie quotes all time (in no particular order). The criteria is very simple: it has to be well known, epic, and quotable.

Here’s how it’s going to work:

Rule #1- Don’t hate on my movie quotes!

Rule #2- If you insist on hating on my movie quotes, you have to suggest one of your own.

Rule #3- If you suggest one of your own, you have to provide a clip of the quote so I can use it in the next blog post.

Sound fair? Good! Let’s start this off with a clip from Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory:

You get nothing! You lose! Good day sir!
What’s your favorite movie quote? Share below with a clip and it will be featured in an upcoming blog!
Follow me @Caraizzle!
Leave a Reply

