Taylor Swift’s ‘Safe and Sound’ Music Video

Every day, every minute, every second, the Hunger Games gets closer and closer. And with every day comes another teaser to get the fans excited. They have already release 3 different trailers, 13 Facebook pages, a Twitter account, and a Tumblr. What else is left??? A music video of course! And with my favorite country cutie, Taylor Swift!

When I heard she would be playing a song on the soundtrack I was VERY excited. Now that the video is out, even more so. I really wish there was more of a Hunger Games tie in with the video. I did love the subtly of the mockingjay pin though. See for yourself!

[youtube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RzhAS_GnJIc]

Did you like the new music video? Let me know!

Follow me @Caraizzle!

Leave a Reply

