He’s Elmo And He Knows It

Sesame Street is always on top of the trends. Whenever there is a meme or popular song floating around the web, they pounce on it and make it kid/family friendly. I thought they were pushing the envelope when Grover did a parody on the Old Spice Guy. And I thought it was cool when Katy Perry made a cameo on the show (even if it never aired). Although it seems like this would fall in the realm of parodies for them, I don’t think it is legitimately from Sesame Street. It’s still funny though! Check out this parody of LMFAO‘s I’m Sexy And I Know It.

How does it compare to the original?

What do you think of this fake Sesame Street parody? Let me know!

Follow me @Caraizzle!

Leave a Reply

