My Plea To Pinterest

Yes, I am obsessed. I love Pinterest. I love pinning. I would pin all day if I could but I can’t because I have a job. I keep trying to think of new ways to use Pinterest such as making movie and book reviews, creating unique boards, etc. Only a few days into getting an invite and I am a full-fledged believer in the network. However, there is something that struck me immediately as one huge thing missing in this platform, and that is embedding.

 

I create these awesome boards, and I am proud of them, and I want to show them off. However, I am limited in how I can do that. Anyone on Pinterest can see my board and pins easily. BUT if you’re not on the platform, you can never see it! Sure, I could tweet my pins but at the rate I am pinning, I think I would piss off lots of followers!
 
 
If I could embed my boards into a blog post and have it update as I update on Pinterest, the network would be perfect. Pinterest… hear my plea. I want to embed my boards into blog posts! Make my dreams come true!
 
 
While we’re at it, is there anything else you want Pinterest to do? Let them know!
 
Follow me @Caraizzle!
Leave a Reply

