100 Posts From #25Hours

Has it really been 100 posts?! I feel like I should make a speech, thank some people, do a giveaway, or something big! Unfortunately, I have none of those things planned BUT since it is the new year, here are some sneak peeks for what is coming to #25hours in 2012!

Video Blogs. I have toyed with this idea before but just can’t seem to get the hang of watching myself on video! This year I will “man up” and get some vlogs up!

Guest Blogs. I will be opening up the floor for guest bloggers! Seen a movie I haven’t? Watch I show I don’t? Read a good book and want to share? Have a different opinion than me on anything? Now you can tell me and have your post featured!

CoAuthors. In order to make my blog more consistent on posts, we will need more people! I will be recruiting some more movie/tv buffs and fun people to join me on this venture!

Updated Page. I’m not high tech, but I think I can figure out how to make this page more functional for your guys!

There are clearly not enough hours in the day to do everything I want to do with this blog so be patient, keep reading, and thanks for engaging with me these past 100 posts!

Interested in any of the above? Let me know! 

Follow me @Caraizzle!

Leave a Reply

