True Blood: Vampires, Werewolves, Faeries, OH MY!

I’m not going to lie and say that I have drank the vampire cool aid. I am not into Twilight and I have never even seen The Vampire Diaries. It seems as if everywhere I turn, it is all about vampires! If I have to choose something vampire related, I would probably go with True Blood. My boyfriend watches it so I’ve seen a few episodes and I admit, it isn’t terrible! Frankly, there is just too much vampire sex for me in that show and I am WAY confused about all the characters and the powers and stuff. Strangely enough, I was sent an infographic that outlines the supernatural powers in the show. Will I like the show anymore? Maybe not, but at least I might understand it now! Check it out:

412411be7816c0272624016cfe3b53d3
Are you vampire obsessed? Convince me why or why not!
Follow me @Caraizzle!
Leave a Reply

