Another Snow White Movie? Trailer For ‘Mirror Mirror’

I feel like it always works out this way. First there was A Bug’s Life and Antz. Then there was the werewolf versus vampire phases. And now fairy tales. Just last week I shared the trailer for the new film Snow White and the Huntsman starring Kristen Stewart and Charlize Theron. Now I have for you the other Snow White inspired film coming out soon, Mirror Mirror. I have a feeling both are going to be very different. This movie is definitely more of a comedy, more by the book, and I just love the cast! Take a look for yourself:

 [youtube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YgbH05rQx1s]
Which Snow White film will you be seeing? Or maybe both? 
Follow me @Caraizzle!
Leave a Reply

