Take Time To: Use Your #25hours!

Today is the best day in the world. Today is the day when you get 25 hours in a day… for real! Yes, you guessed it. It is Day Light’s Savings! We all woke up this morning, whined about how late it was, then had the “aha” moment where we turned back the clock and realized that we wok up pretty early! Although my intent was to be productive, I ended up using my extra hour to sleep. Oh well, there is always next year!

How did you use your 25th hour? Let me know!

Follow me @Caraizzle!

Leave a Reply

