Do You Drink Enough Water?

One thing I am constantly told on my quest to be healthy is “drink more water.” I don’t know what it is, but I don’t really like water. I’m snobby about tap water and I hate paying for bottled water. An old SUNY Albany classmate of mine is currently interning at a company that sells water and asked if me and a couple other blogger friends would like to test the product. I said, “Sure! Why not! I’m supposed to drink water!” So we were sent some water and I was pleasantly surprised.

The water is called WAT-AAH so first of all, it is fun to say. In fact, I refuse to say it without producing a fun accent. Second, it comes in a bottle the shape of Smart Water. I don’t know why, but I will always buy Smart Water over others just based on the shape of the bottle. I can’t explain it, I just love it. Finally, it comes in cool colors. I was a fan of the hot pink. 
 

e68448ff598b49ff0c6ade7f5aacf04f

Drinking my WAT-AAH!

So I tasted the WAT-AAH and…. it tasted like water (which is a good thing I would think). Would I choose it again? If it were reasonably priced, I would absolutely choose WAT-AAH over other brands. After doing a bit of research, I found that the fun colors and branding of the water appeals to kids and actually has kids choosing WAT-AAH over soda and sugary juices. I wonder if I had something like this as a kid maybe I wouldn’t be so anti-water now…
 
Thanks Nancy and WAT-AAH for sending some samples! I feel a little healthier already!
 
What do you think of WAT-AAH? Regular water or something special? 
 
Follow me @Caraizzle!
Leave a Reply

