Take Time To: Catch Up On Your Tivo!

We are about halfway into the fall television season and it is right about now where I get backed up on my show. That’s why this week you should take time to catch up on your Tivo! There are a couple shows I taped but have yet to watch at all. One of these included 2 Broke Girls. I was finally able to watch a couple of episodes and I seriously love it! It is nice to find a good show to add to the roster, and this one definitely makes the cut. I can’t wait to catch up on the whole season thus far!

Any new shows you discovered this season? How far behind are you on your Tivoed shows? Share below 🙂

Follow me @Caraizzle!

Leave a Reply

