Take Time To: Get Yourself A Halloween Costume

AHHH!!! Halloween is around the corner and you don’t have anything to wear! Sure, you could always grab a belt and be Quailman but I’m sorry boys… it’s been done! And ladies, you don’t want to be that girl who just slapped on a pair of bunny ears to your slutty black outfit, do you? Now’s the time to think of something cute and witty (and low budget) to be this year. And IMHO, don’t get a costume from Party City because I guarantee you will bump into 12 other police officers and race car drivers while you are out. You don’t want to be wearing the same costume as someone else! I have not yet decided on what I will be but here are some cute costumes I found that seem to be pretty low budget and some of my past costumes too! 


7ef08e8cc48b3f88e0742d3380c0780d

The cast of Dexter!

phelpscostume

Michael Phelps!

1919312_649256702362_1519989_n

Peter Pan & Captain Hook 2010

72721_593623262500_6097206_n

Woody & Buzz 2011

What are you going to be for Halloween this year? Let me know if you have any good costume ideas!
 
Follow me @Caraizzle!
Leave a Reply

