Take Time To: Remember Steve Jobs

I was extremely sad when I found out that Steve Jobs passed away this week. As a person, he may not have had the best reputation but nobody would deny that he was a visionary. Besides making Apple the powerhouse it is today, he also transformed another company that touches my heart- Pixar. I was in the city this weekend and walked past an Apple Store on 5th Avenue when I almost cried. There were over 1,000 post-its stuck to the wall of the store with people leaving notes about Jobs. There were also tons of flowers left at the store as well. This isn’t the first Apple store to become a memorial for Jobs and it is well deserved.

What will you miss most about Steve Jobs?

Follow me @Caraizzle!

Leave a Reply

