Take Time To: Watch The Final Season Of Desperate Housewives

We are back to square one. “I know what you did. It makes me sick. I’m going to tell.” The true fans of the show will know what I’m talking about. For those who don’t, you will have to start at season 1 to fully understand what those words mean. It is sad to see the ladies of Wisteria Lane go but the show has really taken a turn for the ridiculous over the years. A hurricane, plane crash, dead body, etc. How much stuff can happen on one block?! So even though the show has become a little ridiculous, I am still caught up in the drama of each season. Plus, I want to see how it all ends! Try to catch up if you can!

Are you a fan of Desperate Housewives? 

Follow me @Caraizzle!

Leave a Reply

