Could I Be Any More Excited For The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo Trailer?!

Just says after I published my review of the Millenium Series, the full length trailer for The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo trailer is released. We have seen shorter glimpses but mostly flashes of excitement and no real substance. This trailer does not disappoint and will make all fans extremely excited for the movie opening in December. If you want to see this movie, there is still time to read the book first. You don’t have to read all three but you should start with the first book. I recommend reading all three eventually of course but the books are always better than the movie and you don’t want to ruin the book for yourself, right?! Brace yourself for the amazingness that is the below trailer…

Will you be able to wait until December to this movie? I know I can’t!!!


Follow me @Caraizzle!

Leave a Reply

