Take Time To: Buy Yourself Something Pretty

My few weeks of freedom where I have no school are coming to end. Soon I will no longer have weekends to leisurely sleep in. What I also won’t have anymore, is time to go shopping. I have  gone a little crazy these past weeks buying everything I can get my hands on.

Luckily/Unfortunately, I only have one more weekend to do that. It’s time to hit up Macy’s, Roosevelt Field, and even the outlets before it is too late! Buy yourself something nice this week. You deserve it!

Am I the only one getting a little shopping crazy this summer? What have you bought recently? Let me know below!

Follow me @Caraizzle!

Leave a Reply

