Take Time To: See A Romantic Comedy

You’ve seen one romantic comedy you’ve seen them all, right??? WRONG. Recently I have seen two romantic comedies, both of which were pretty good. Last week I saw Friends With Benefits starring Justin Timberlake and Mila Kunis. This week I saw Crazy, Stupid, Love with Steve Carell and Ryan Gosling. Normally romantic comedies are pretty predictable and in a way. Let’s face it… Every rom-com ends with the guy and the girl getting together. That is a fact that will never change. With that being said, the movie can still have some twists and turns that lead up to this predictable ending that are pretty entertaining.

In Crazy, Stupid, Love I was actually shocked during some scenes. Without giving it all away, let’s just say I could not believe the character twists in this film. It made it more than just a typical rom-com. When I saw Friends With Benefits I was almost sure that it was going to be the same exact movie as No Strings Attached. I was pleasantly surprised to see that this movie differentiated itself. Justin Timberlake was pretty hilarious and Mila Kunis is always awesome on screen. There are tons of rom-coms out in theatres right now so take time this week to go catch one!

Have you seen any romantic comedies this weekend? Tell me about it!

Follow me @Caraizzle!

Leave a Reply

