Sometimes 25 Hours Is Just Not Enough…

There are two types of busy. The first type is when you are pretty busy and can use that business as an excuse for getting out of things you don’t want to do. For example, giving yourself a reason for not going to the gym. Or instead of making a home cooked meal, you speed through the drive-thru because you just “don’t have time” to make something. Then there is the second type of busy. The type if busy when you ACTUALLY have no time to do anything. The type of busy where you sleep 4 hours a night and are so jammed packed with things to do that you don’t even have time to go to the bathroom.

I am the second kind of busy. I know, it is hard to tell since people almost ALWAYS claim to be the second type. You may be wondering, “If she is so busy, how did she have time to write a blog?!” Well my friends, if it wasn’t for the fact that I was waiting for white-out on my criminal law outline to dry, I wouldn’t have time but since I cannot turn the page until it is fully dry I figured I would post this quick entry. This blog is for anyone who is so busy they want to cry. My insane business is only temporary. Please, bitch and complain all you want in the comments below. I sympathize with you no matter what type of busy you are…

Are you type one or type two busy? Are you too cool for school and actually have time for fun things? Complain and/or brag in the comments below!

Follow me @Caraizzle!

 
Leave a Reply

