Who Needs Planking When You Can Be Cone-ing!

Ladies and gentlemen, we have a winner and their name is cone-ing. I know it seems like just moments ago that I was telling you to take time to plank. Well, we live in a fast paced city and now I am telling you that planking is so yesterday. I recently came across a video titled “Cone-ing Is The New Planking.” Seeing as I had never heard of cone-ing, I was intrigued and clicked through. What I found was a piece of YouTube heaven. I can’t explain what it is about this video that makes me cry/laugh but I can’t get enough. If you’re brave enough, take video of your attempts and cone-ing. I hope you enjoy it as much as I did.

Will you give up planking and switch to cone-ing? Share your cone-ing experiences below and make me the happiest girl in the world!

Follow me @Caraizzle!

Leave a Reply

