Marriage Proposal For The Movie Buff

Seeing as I am a huge movie buff myself, when I saw this marriage proposal, I will admit that I teared up a bit. Thanks to YouTube, former private and intimate moments can not be shared with the whole world. Because of this, I have watched creative couples walking down the aisle, musical marriage proposals, and many more adorable videos. However, after being sent this video from a friend, I am officially jealous. For any movie-goer or lover of the theatre, this movie trailer wedding proposal tops as one of the best wedding proposals of all time…

Would this be your ideal wedding propsal? Have you seen better? Share them in the comments below!

Follow me @Caraizzle!

Leave a Reply

